Menue
Home
Home  |  LOGIN  
Contact Person

We are at your service!

General Manager / Sales Manager
Bernd Roßkampf

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -0
rosskampf@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN NL
Sales Manager Europe
Renaud Pommée

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -15
Mobile:+49 172 6911803
pommee@wegenerwelding.de
DE EN FR E NL

Sales
Mark Schiffers

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -12
Mobile: +49 174 2432636
schiffers@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN
Sales
Marco Miranda

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -13
Mobile: +49 173 2625946
miranda@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN E
Order and Service Processing
Martina Schmidtke

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -28
schmidtke@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN
Inside Sales Executive / Order Processing
Sabine Westheide

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -11
westheide@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN
Order Processing
Saskia Brand

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -18
brand@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN FR
Management Assistant / Marketing
Ilka Brück

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -20
brueck@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN

Service

Head of Service
Mark Engstler

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -46

engstler@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN
Service
Patrick Rudolph

Phone: +49 2403 70484 -47
Mobile: +49 173 5114898
service@wegenerwelding.de

Languages: DE EN

We speek:

German, English, French, Dutch, Arab (Syriem), Croatian, Polish, Russian, Spanish